Contact

      Contacts for the Almonte Fair and NLAS

Mail North Lanark Agricultural Society
(Almonte Fair)
P.O. Box 1608,
Almonte, Ontario, K0A 1A0
Note: Physical address is 195 Water St

PhoneFair Office and Agricultural Hall Phone: 613-256-1819

The NLAS office phone number is in operation from May to October

For Hall Rentals please contact bookings@almontefair.ca

President: Debbie Brydges
Phone 613-256-3879
E-mail: president@almontefair.ca
Past President: Glen Syme
Phone 613-257-1467

1st Vice President: Cathy Gayton
Phone 613-862-3750
E-mail: 1stvicepresident@almontefair.ca

2nd Vice President: Glen Brydges
Phone 613-256-1747
E-mail: 2ndvicepresident@almontefair.ca

Homecraft President: Betty Renaud
Phone 819-459-3202
E-mail: homecraft@almontefair.ca

Homecraft Vice President: Marilyn Snedden
Phone 613-256-3130
E-mail: vicehomecraft@almontefair.ca

Secretary Alyssa Toshack
Phone 613-256-6263
E-mail: secretary@almontefair.ca

Treasurer: Violaine Pilote
Phone 613-862-0530
E-mail: treasurer@almontefair.ca

Demonstrations in Main Hall: Sandy McManus
Phone: 613-256-2892

Needle and Thread: Sandra McManus
Phone: 613-256-2892
E-mail: needleandthread@almontefair.ca

Crafts: Sandra McManus
Phone: 613-256-2892
E-mail: crafts@almontefair.ca

Marketing: Nancy Dupuis
Phone: 613-222-1771
E-mail: marketing@almontefair.ca

Light Horse Show:
Phone:
E-mail:

Concessions: Cathy Gayton
Phone 613-862-3750
E-mail: concessions@almontefair.ca

2017 Indoor Concession Contract

2017 Outdoor Concession Contract

ESA Product Approval Card

Health Unit Special-Events-Food Vendor Application

Health Unit Special-Events-Food Vendor’s Checklist

Entertainment: Debbie Brydges
Phone: 613-256-3879
Email: entertainment@almontefair.ca

Celebrating Canada's 150    North Lanark Agricultural Society