North Lanark Agricultural Society Directors for 2017

Each year a slate of directors is elected at the annual general meeting of the North Lanark Agricultural Society.

Glen Brydges                         Glen Syme

Betty Renaud                         Debbie Brydges

Marilyn Snedden                    Dianna Nanne

Alyssa Toshack                      Donna Carpenter

Debbie Villeneuve                   Duncan Abbott

Calvin Toshack                       Elaine Brydges

Sandra McManus

Cathy Gayton

Pat Tiley


July 13,14,15 2018