Contact

Almonte Fair and NLAS

Mail

North Lanark Agricultural Society
(Almonte Fair)
P.O. Box 1608,
Almonte, Ontario, K0A 1A0
Note: Physical address is 195 Water St

Phone

Fair Office and Agricultural Hall Phone: 613-256-1819

The NLAS office phone number is in operation from May to October

For Hall Rentals please contact bookings@almontefair.ca

President: Duncan Abbott
Phone 613-256-4000
E-mail: president@almontefair.ca
 
Past President: Debbie Brydges
Phone: 613-356-3879
 

1st Vice President: Glen Brydges
Phone: 613-256-1747
E-mail: 1stvicepresident@almontefair.ca

2nd Vice President: Brenda Lee Ryan
Phone: 613-899-6463
E-mail: 2ndvicepresident@almontefair.ca

Homecraft President: Cathy Gayton
Phone: 613-862-3750
E-mail: homecraft@almontefair.ca

Homecraft Vice President: Dianna Lachapelle
Phone: 613-851-1738
Email: vicehomecraft@almontefair.ca

Secretary: Alyssa Toshack
Phone: 613-256-6263
E-mail: secretary@almontefair.ca

Treasurer:
Phone: 613-
E-mail: treasurer@almontefair.ca

Needle and Thread: Dianna Lachapelle
Phone: 613-851-1738
E-mail: needleandthread@almontefair.ca

Crafts: Dianna Lachapelle
Phone: 613-851-1738
E-mail: crafts@almontefair.ca

Photography: Cathy Gayton
Phone: 613-862-3750
E-mail: photography@almontefair.ca

Marketing: Mary Decuypere
Phone: 613-292-2774
E-mail: marketing@almontefair.ca

Concessions: Brenda Lee Ryan
Phone: 613-899-6463
E-mail: concessions@almontefair.ca

ESA Product Approval Card

Health Unit Special-Events-Food Vendor Application

Health Unit Special-Events-Food Vendor’s Checklist

Entertainment: Debbie Brydges
Phone: 613-256-3879
Email: entertainment@almontefair.ca
 
Volunteers: Elaine Brydges
Phone: 613-256-1747

July 19, 20, 21 2019 Backyards and Barnyards