North Lanark Agricultural Society Directors for 2019

Each year a slate of directors is elected at the annual general meeting of the North Lanark Agricultural Society.

Glen Brydges                  Glen Syme                     Brenda Lee Ryan       Debbie Brydges            Marilyn Snedden       Dianna Nanne               Alyssa Toshack              Donna Carpenter     Debbie Villeneuve       Calvin Toshack              Elaine Brydges            Christina Alves           Dianna Lachapelle      Duncan Abbott           Cathy Gayton

July 19, 20, 21 2019 Backyards and Barnyards